NOTICE OF POLL

Huntingdonshire District Council

Election of Parish Councillors for

Catworth

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of Parish Councillors for Catworth will be held on Thursday 10 July 2025, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. The number of Parish Councillors to be elected is five.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)		Signatories ders(++) & Assentors
BAILES Christopher John	Sylvan House, 2 Church Road, Catworth, Hunts, PE28 0PA	Your independent, accountable and open representative	Elizabeth M Elvidge (+)	Duncan D Beaton (++)
BURSTALL Oliver William John	(address in Huntingdonshire)		Christopher H Warren (+)	Andrew S.R. Jones (++)
GAMAGE Darren	The Granary, Church Road, Catworth, PE28 0PA		Andrew J Moore (+)	Adam Zakss (++)
GREEN Daniel Alan	34 Station Road, Catworth, Huntingdon, Cambridgeshire, PE28 0PE		Anthony J Button (+)	Belinda J Moore (++)
MAITLAND Simon Paul	44 High Street, Catworth, PE28 0PF		Diana M Warren (+)	Stephen Cawdell (++)
PRICE Geoff	Highbank, 4 Church Road, Catworth, Huntingdon, Cambridgeshire, PE28 0PA	Your independent, accountable and open representative	Christopher J Bailes (+)	Victoria L Bailes (++)
SELLERS James	The Old Camp, Brook End, Catworth, PE28 0PQ		Anthony Buckridge (+)	Helen E Chalkley (++)
TURNER Jannine Elizabeth	The Beer House, 2 High Street, Catworth, Huntingdon, PE28 0PF	Independent	Christopher J Bailes (+)	Victoria L Bailes (++)

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station	Station Number	Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat	
Catworth Village Hall, Catworth	19	AT-1 to AT-308	